Calendar

In this calendar, you can see our upcoming workshop dates, counselling hours, and the dates for Strive and Healthy Relationships therapeutic group information sessions. 

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Parenting Teens
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

The Parenting Teens workshop will teach you some practical ways to help guide your children through this challenging period by teaching them how to understand and control their feelings and actions.

Parenting in Blended Families
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

The Parenting in Blended Families workshop will help you understand the roles of the natural and step-parents as well as your children’s responses to the breakups of prior relationships.

Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Monday, December 9, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Friday, December 13, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Self-Esteem and Assertiveness
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

The Self-Esteem and Assertiveness workshop will help you build your self-esteem and teach you real-life ways to be assertive.

Men & Anger
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

The Men and Anger workshop provides hands-on ways to deal with anger so you can have positive relationships and address conflict in a positive and healthy way.

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Self-Esteem and Assertiveness
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

The Self-Esteem and Assertiveness workshop will help you build your self-esteem and teach you real-life ways to be assertive.

Men & Anger
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

The Men and Anger workshop provides hands-on ways to deal with anger so you can have positive relationships and address conflict in a positive and healthy way.

Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Monday, December 16, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Friday, December 20, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Monday, December 23, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Friday, December 27, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Monday, December 30, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

Subscribe to our mailing list

Please select all that apply: