Calendar

In this calendar, you can see our upcoming workshop dates, counselling hours, and the dates for Strive and Healthy Relationships therapeutic group information sessions. 

Monday, November 30, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Friday, December 4, 2020
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Monday, December 7, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Friday, December 11, 2020
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Monday, December 14, 2020
Goal-Oriented Drop-in Counselling
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street
Friday, December 18, 2020
Drop-in Single Session Counselling
Time: 10:00 am
Location: #20, 9912 - 106 Street

Subscribe to our mailing list

Please select all that apply: